Goldilocks Suit Pty Ltd Logo 150 pixels height pink

Next Generation Baby Monitor

Search

Database of Private Midwives and OBGYNs in Australia

list of midwives and obgyn
Contact details for all the private midwives and obstetrician/gynaecologist in Australia

The Database

Looking for a private midwife or or obstetrician to guide your pregnancy? 

Here is a list of all the currently practising clinicians in Australia and their contact details.

If there are any issues or changes to the list you would like to make please dont hesitate to contact us on admin@goldilockssuit.com 

You can filter by specialty (Midwife or OBGYN) and State (SA, NT, QLD, VIC, NSW, TAS, ACT, WA.

A List of The Private Midwives in Australia

Many of these midwives will conduct home births and work to facilitate your needs and requirements.

They are highly trained registered clinicians and well qualified to look after you and your baby.

Name (Website)EmailInstagramFacebookPhone
Amanda Axelbysagemidwiferycare@outlook.com@sagemidwiferycare0406415736
Ingrid McKenzieinfo@midwyfservices.com.au@MidwyfservicesMidwyf Services0407266004
Aliinfo@caremidwifery.com.auCARE Midwifery0439114877
Name (Website)EmailInstagramFacebookPhone
Ashlee Anslowinfo@thebirthingtreemidwifery.com.au@thebirthingtreemidwiferyThe Birthingtree Midwifery0423974289
Cara McDonaldmidwifecara@gmail.com@caramcdonaldmidwiferyCara McDonald Midwifery0421210072
Heidicentralcoasthomebirth@gmail.com@central.coast.homebirthCentral Coast Midwives0402443540
Helen Younghomebirthwithhelen@gmail.com@homebirth_with_helenHomebirth With Helen0407907793
Louise Davidlouisedavidlc@gmail.com@louisedavidmidwifelc 0402704826
Jo Huntermidwifejo@bigpond.com@midwifejohunterMidwife Jo0412315228
Ineka Morosinimorosinimidwifery@gmail.com@morosini.midwifery 0434743065
Nat Hillsnathillsmidwife@gmail.com@nat.hills.midwifeNat Hills Midwife0415280884
Robyn Dempseymidwiferobyn@optusnet.com.au Midwives At Sydney0412678765
Di Longworthdi@valleybirths.com.au@valley_birthsValley Births0412974294
Lindi Starkhello@lindismidwiferypractise.com  0402203885
Jacqui Woodmidwifejac@gmail.com@jacqui_wood_midwifeJacqui Wood0430109400
Marie Heathinfo@midwyfservices.com.au@MidwyfservicesMidwyf Services0407266004
Karyn Besleybesleykaryn@gmail.com   
Libby Lamblibby@midwifelibby.com@midwifelibbylambMidwife Libby Lamb 
Courtney Stevens courtney@stevensmidwifery.com.au   
Emma Fitzpatrickemma@hawsburymidwife.com Hawkesbury Midwife0432724103
Jenny Vandewinkle@threemoonsmidwifery 0422869934
Rachele Meredithrachele@withwoman.com.au  0421721497
Kelly Walkerktcwalker@gmail.com  0413460665
Britt Richardsb@brittrichards.com Britt The Midwife0488881313
Janine O’Brienjanine@ibirth.com.au Ibirth – Intimate Birth & Beginnings0422969961
Kira Waetfordkirawaetford@gmail.com@kira_themidwifeKira The Midwife0415964874
Chantel letertremidwife.chantel@gmail.com  0414805736
Rachel Bassettrachel@thecentremidwifery.com The Centre Midwifery0434833822
Anna Clarkeanna@highlandsmidwifery.com.au Highlands Midwifery 
Melanie Jacksonmkjackson@live.com.au@melaniethemidwifeMelanie the midwife0425280682
Liz Isaacsliz@gentlebirthmethod.com.au@australiagentlebirthmethodGentle Birth Method Australia0401005863
Sheryl Siderysecretwomensbiz@bigpond.com  0409760548
Gail Colquhoungail@thenestinghub.com.au@thenestinghubThe Nesting Hub0457526277
Geesje McGuiregeesje.mcguire@gmail.com  0477999845
Barb Roberts   0418184285
Suzanne John   0405884320
Name (Website)EmailInstagramFacebookPhone
Claire Marksmidwivesindarwin@gmail.com@midwivesindarwin 0431095848
Name (Website)EmailInstagramFacebookPhone
Tere Garnons-Williamstere.gw@gmail.com@tere.gwAll Things Birth0408423738
GeorGina Kellyggkelly50@gmail.com@theartofmindfulbirthingThe Art Of Mindful Birthing0438519917
Leanne Chapmanshifrahhealth@gmail.com Shifrah Womens Health0447238685
Clarice Davisclarice@midwifeclarice.com@midwfieclariceMidwife Clarice0410234027
Beth Newmanwomanwithbeth@gmail.com@womanwithchild.beth 0429336449
Ruth Davidsoncoastmidwife@gmail.com Coast Midwife0439145636
Rachel Di Rerachel@integratedmidwife.com@theintegratedmidwifeThe Integrated Midwife0409497976
Georgina Bosworthmummagmidwifery@gmail.com Mumma G Midwifery0429272555
Deborah MacGillivraydeborahmidwife@gmail.com Family Midwives0448122566
It takes a Village Midwiferyinfo@itavmidwifery.com@ittakesavillagemidwiferyIt Takes A Village Midwifery0493058807
Nurture Your Birthsonya@nurtutreyourbirth.com.au Nurture Your Birth0746345030
Renee Eggmolesseinfo@completemidwiferycare.com.au@midwifenaysieComplete Midwifery Care0419520091
Sylvia Jenkininfo@sunshinemidwife.com.au  0449504609
MyMidwivesbrisbane@mymidwives.com.au@mymidwivesMy Midwives0731185240
Jane Crawfordjane-midwife@hotmail.com  0402633622
Marybirth@knowyourmidwife.com.au@knowyourmidwifeKnow Your Midwife0400901437
Coast Life Midwiferyadmin@coastlifemidwifery.com.au  0754435555
Sal Whitsonhello@midwifesal.com.au  0456787559
Erin Cogginsepfcoggins@gmail.com  0404996815
     
     
Name (Website)EmailInstagramFacebookPhone
Cassie Stichelsouthcoastmidwifery21@gmail.com@southcoastmidwiferyaustralia 0413331297
Penita Teaguepenitateague@gmail.com@penitateagueendorsedmidwifePenita Teague – Endorsed Midwife0452271881
Embrace Midwifery & Breastfeeding Servicesnikita@embracemidwifery.met@embracemidwifery 0468936618
Marijke Eastaughmarijkeeastaugh@gmail.com S.A Privately Practising Midwives0417845612
Beata Balogmatrescence.midwifery@gmail.com@matrescence_midwifery_SA 0422951041
Sue MacFarlan  Adelaide Midwives0466787477
     
Name (Website)EmailInstagramFacebookPhone
Anna Folkertstassiemidwife@gmail.com Anna Folkerts0439467236
Rashelle Szokerashelleszoke@hobartbirth.com Rashelle Lee Szoke0447271599
Gentle and Empowering Midwifery Servicesgemsmidwives@gmail.com  0447044115
Nina Cadman    
Name (Website)EmailInstagramFacebookPhone
Robyn Partingtonrp@essencemidwifery.com.au@essence.midwifery 0448866655
Tessa Stogian tessa@holistichomebirthmidwife.com@holistichomebirth 0430769968
Lousie Noorbergeninoorbergen@gmail.com Melbourne Midwifery Collective0409594676
Mamatoto Midwivesjuliana@mamatotomidwives.com.au@mamatotomidwivesMamatoto Midwives0419253788
Margaret Sommelingmesmerisedmamas@gmail.com@mesmerisedmamasMesmerised Mamas0425862478
The Midwife Collective info@themidwifecollective.com.au The Midwife Collective0415452805
Leisa Gittingsleisang@bigpond.com  0425787046
Lisa Wraithmidwife@mimosamidwifery.com@mimosamidwifery 0410692929
MyMidwivesmelbourne@mymidwives.com.au@mymidwivesMy Midwives03 83887025
Organic Midwiferyinfo@organicmidwifery.com.au@organicmidwiferyOrganic Midwifery0415452805
Merivale Hemsworthhello@surfcoastmidwifery.com@surfcoastmidwifery 0447169659
Kate Elizabethhello@kateelizabethparenting.com.au@kate_elizabeth_parentingKate Elizabeth Parenting0494889214
Lynne Pyke   0409952533
Kate Wylie   0409531673
Lindsey Stirlingconnect@lindseyjstirling.com@lindseyjstirlingLindsey J Stirling0422345500
Belinda Henkel   0430017607
Clare Laneclare.lane@optus.com.au Clare Lane Midwife0416130291
Mama Midwives @mama_melbourneMama Services Melbourne03 93767474
Erin Cogginsepfcoggins@gmail.com  0404996815
Sam Rousesammidwife00@gmail.com@thehomebirthmidwifeauThe Homebirth Midwife0434497458
Amanda Schmidtamanda@embracingbirthsg.com Embracing Birth South Gippsland0433546775
Samantha Gaffneysam@sagemidwifery.com.au@sagemidwiferyauSage Midwifery0451458862
Cynthia Coulsonthebirthwife@gmail.com The Birth Wife0439397018
Claire Mathlin-Cookybmidwifery@gmail.com@yourbirthmidwiferyYour Birth Midwifery0400442023
Yvonne Ntaborwavoyvonnejane@innatemidwifery.com.au  0416777840
Helen Barrington  Eastside Midwives Counselling0425770316
Name (Website)EmailInstagramFacebookPhone
Sam Mansfieldsammidwife2@bigpond.com@home_midwifery 0400722843
Rhonda Bradleyrhonda@byyoursidemidwifery.com.au@byyourside_midwiferyBy Your Side Midwifery0429339127
Naomi Newmancalmicbirthservices@gmail.com Calmic Birth Service0419926679
Peta Bissettpeta@handinhandmidwives.com.au Hand in Hand Midwives0409422287
Loralee Worrallloraleep@hotmail.com  0429824780
Sophie Maloneysof_maloney@hotmail.com Your Midwife Sophie0413348089
Sarah Nichollssarah@babymoonevents.com.au@babymoon.retreatsBabymoon Events0401286514
Mother and Midwifemarilyn@motherandmidwife.com.au The Waiting Room Mother and Midwife0438933779
Christine Doogan   0427859707
Vanessa Buteravanessa@simplymidwifery.com Simply Midwifery0448220966
Peta Cornellpetakcornell@gmail.com Simply Midwifery0423987796
Clare Davison  Midwife.Clare0403968409
Kathleen Johnsonkjohns10@icloud.com Earthside Midwifery0411856265
Claire Whitebloomingbumps@outlook.com Blooming Bumps0430312212
Suny Walkerjobmidwife@gmail.com Journey Of Birth0400140298
Ciara O’Brieninfo@maidenmother.com.au  0400731694
Louisa Gibbonsinfo@mamanurturemidwifery.com.au  0481256907
Liza Kennedylizakennedy@hotmail.com Freohub0424368116
Michelle Thomasmidwyfemichelle@gmail.com  0418257890
Louise Pattisonlouise.a.pattison@gmail.com  0417170255
Cheryl Browninfo@bundleandme.com.au@bundelandme_midwivesBundleandme.com.au0421664575
Linda Wilson    
Louise Bounds   0414414334
Justine Van Der Watt    
Lee Standeveninfo@mamaleemidwife.com Mama Lee Midwife 
Kieran Kennythenestsouthwest@gmail.com The Nest Southwest Midwifery0488347377
Elisha Spaldingesmidwifery@proton.me  0402280306
Mandy Osmondmaemidwifery@outlook.com Mae Midwifery0401073399
Barbara Murrayhello@capetocapemidwife.com Cape To Cape Midwife0458040013
Roxane Woodstirlingmidwifery@outlook.com@stirlingmidwiferyStirling Midwifery0428514069
     

A List of The Private Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (OBGYN) in Australia

Many of these OBGYN’s have admitting rights to their local private and public hospitals and will work with you to facilitate your needs and requirements.

These are the most qualified, registered clinicians and are accredited to look after the most complex of births.

Name (Website)EmailPhoneAddress
Sonia Hossainhelp@drsonia.com.au02 615289989/3 Sydney Ave, Level 2, Barton Specialist Clinic Barton, ACT, 2600
Name (Website)EmailPhoneAddress
Stephen Morrisinfo@drmorris.com.au02 92518550902/135 Macquarie St, Sydney, NSW, 2000
Natalie Shaw 02 96504964Barker st, Suite 15, Level 7, Prince of Wales Private Hospital, Randwick, NSW, 2031
Cathy Lee 02 91702899Suite 207/490 Pacific Highway, St Leonards Square, St Leonards, NSW, 2065
Adrian Kwok 02 992986883-9 Gillies St, Mater Clinic Suite 107, Level 1, North Sydney, NSW, 2060
John Walton 02 42289411 
Susan Winspaer 02 49576122Suite 1, Level 2, 26 Lookout Rd, Newcastle Private Specalist Centre, New Lambton Heights, NSW, 2305
Alan Tong 02 96331553Cnr Mons and Darcy Rds, Suite 5, Westmead Private Hospital, Westmead, NSW, 2145
Amrou Metewa 02 43236140Suite 9, Level 1, 12 Jarrett St, North Gosford, NSW, 2261
Sean Burnet 0401249092Suite 1.03, 150 Pacific Highway, North Sydney, NSW, 2060
Robyn Lloyd 02 943900503 Westbourne St, Suite 3, Level 3, North Shore Private Hospital, St Leonards, NSW, 2065
Colin Walsh 02 998709667 Westbourne St, Suite A.310, North Shore Health Hub, St Leonards, NSW, 2065
Penelope Thomas 02 49593883119 Pacific Highway, Charlestown, NSW, 2290
James Bacon 02 9437 4299Suite 7, 3 Westbourne St, St Leonards, NSW, 2065
Paul Fowler 02 99760911Suite 9, Level 3 North Shore Private Hospital, Westbourne St, St Leonards, NSW, 2065
Indika Alahakoon 02 98363558Suite 108, 9 Norbrik Dr, Norwest Private Hospital, Bella Vista, NSW, 2153
Daivd Knight 1300899850Level 2, 13-15 Moore st, Liverpool, NSW, 2170
Bassem Gerges, Matthew Wilson 02 8883514310 Norbrik Drive, Suite 304, Q Central Building, Bella Vista, NSW, 2153
Gary Sykes 02 9680300412 Century Circuit, Suite 2-06 Norwest Central, Baulkham Hills, NSW, 2153
Karen Sheng 02 89040677Suite 106, 3-9 Gillies St, North Sydney, NSW, 2060
Neetika Mishra 02 90095255 
John Greyreceptionsuite15@hotmail.com02 96504964Suite 15, Level 7 Prince of Wales Private Hospital, Randwick, NSW, 2031
Sarah Woodburyinfo@drsarahwoodbury.com.au02 9977691827/261 Condamine St, Manly, NSW, 2095
David Greeninginfo@davidgreening.com.au02 427139003/336 Crown St, Wollongong, NSW, 2500 
Name (Website)EmailPhoneAddress
Paul Bretz 07 31638111
Andrew Cary 07 5597377013 Carrara St, Suite 10 Pindara Place, Benowa, QLD, 4217
Ken Law 07 31885000Suite 7.101, 83 Nicholson St, Greenslopes Private Hospital, Greenslopes, QLD, 4120
Sean Holland 07 55392797Suite 5, 13 Carrara St, Pindara Place, Benowa, QLD, 4217
Kelvin Larwood 07 5478447023 Elsa Wilson Dr, Buderim Private Hospital, Suite 20, Nucleus Medical Suites Building B, Buderim, QLD, 4556
Rob Butler/Matt Smith/Paul Conaghan/Kate Strawsononlinebookings@evehealth.com.au07 3332199955 Little Edward St, Spring Hill, QLD, 4000
Name (Website)EmailPhoneAddress
Karen Chandlerdrkarenchandler@bigpond.com Suite 4, Burnside Specalist Centre, 120 Kensington Rd, Toorak Gardens, SA, 5065
Chris Sexton 08 8331 841164 Kensington Rd, Rose Park, S, 5067
Anneliese Perkinsadmin@myobs.net.au08 7123 6466Ahsford Medical Centre, Suite 3, 19 Alexander Ave, Ashford, SA, 5035
Charlotte Paull/Kate Growlinginfo@glowspecialists.com.au08 708237882/41 Anzac Highway, Ashford, SA, 5035
Name (Website)EmailPhoneAddress
Stephen Bradford 03 62283331 
Warren kennedysherrywalker@internode.on.net03 62200600Floor 6, 18 Elizabeth St, Hobart, TAS, 7000
Kirsten Connan/Portia Spauldingreception@tasogs.com03 6214333325 Argyle St, Hobart, TAS, 7000
Emily Pricereception@eternalwomenshealth.com.au03 622013502 Melville St, Hobart, TAS, 7000
David Gartlanhobartwomenshealth@outlook.com03 62200600Level 6, 18 Elizabeth St, Hobart, TAS, 7000
Name (Website)EmailPhoneAddress
Marcia Bonazzi 03 94195601Level 1, 143 Victoria Pde, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
Vicky Nott 03 91324777Suite 4M Ground Level 59 Victoria Parade, St Vincents Private Hospital, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
Peter Wein  03 94188210Suite 114, 320 Victoria Parade, Epworth Hospital, East Melbourne, VIC, 3002
Ravi Kashyap 130012100015 Murray St, Clayton, VIC, 3168
Steven Hatzikostas 03 94679444135 Plenty Rd, Suite 3, Plenty Rd Consulting Suites, Bundoora, VIC, 3083
Shelley Rowlands 03 94161205Suite 8, 320 Victoria Parade, East Melbourne, VIC, 3002
Jillian Woinarski 03 98192299833 Glenferrie Rd, Kew, VIC, 3101
Deepti Rampal 03 97758025525 McClelland Dr, Peninsula Private Hospital, Frankston, VIC, 3199
John Negri 03 94161205Suite 8, 320 Victoria Parade, East Melbourne, VIC, 3002
Megan Di Quinzio 03 9419513856-61 Victoria Parade Suite 1, Level 1, St Vincents & Mercy Private Hospital, Fitzroy North, VIC, 3065
Binh T Ly 130012100015 Murray St, Clayton, VIC, 3168
Boski Shah 03 94160003Suite 4, Level 6, 55 Victoria Parade, Fitzroy, VIC, 3002
Manju Agarwal 03 9592296771 Wilson St, Cabrini Brighton, Brighton, VIC, 3186
Hong Tran/Karen Williamson/Maryam Ebrahimi 03 94188488Level 2, Suite 209, 320 Victoria Parade, East Melbourne, VIC, 3002
Vinay Rane, Christine Sammartino 03 93290626Tenancy 2, 69 Flemington Rd, North Melbourne, VIC, 3051
Sugandha Kumar 0422522305Suite 7, Level 3, 645-647 Burwood Highway, Vermont South, VIC, 3133
Dominika Mohoric-Stare 03 84561694 
Miranda Robinson, Vanessa King, Fiona Cowell, Briohny Hutchinson, Kristina Cvach 03 94156077Suite 5, Level 5, 55 Victoria Parade, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
Roshan Shamon, Nez Syed Noh 130012100015 Murray St, Clayton, VIC, 3168
Guy Skinner 03 94170147Suite 3, Level 1/59-61 Victoria Parade, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
Latika Cilly 04146767812-6 Sussex Court, Sunbury, VIC, 3429
Tom Cade 03 84567320Suite 101, 320 Victoria Parade, East Melbourne, VIC, 3002
Amy Swanson 03 5970 5353Suite 5, 262 Main St, The Bays Consulting Suites, Mornington, VIC, 3931
Caroline Hoggenmueller 03 94677024Mercy Hospital for Women, Level 6, Mercy for Women Private Consulting Rooms, Hiedelberg, VIC, 3084
Karen Paice/Meredith Tassone/Claire Francispracticemanager@specialists145.com.au03 94199699145 Victoria Parade, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
Maxwell Michaeldrmmichael@bigpond.com.au03 95002899Suite 40 Cabrini Medical Centre, 183 Wattletree Rd, Malvern, VIC, 3144
Amarendra Trivedi   
Name (Website)EmailPhoneAddress
Atef Saba 040587774864 Arnisdale Rd, Suite 5, Duncraig, WA, 6023
Fiona Langdon 08 6382085825 Queenslea Dr, Claremont, WA, 6010
Chris Gunnell 08 93123055100 Murdoch Dr, Suite 40, Level 2 SJOG Medical Clinic, Murdoch, WA, 6150

Who are we? And why are we giving this gold away?

We are Goldilocks and we a passionate about helping new parents navigate the difficulties of raising a newborn. We have had 5 children between us and we want you to have an easier time than us, we found it so difficult to find good clinicians at an affordable price. 

We also have created a holistic antenatal course ourselves, alongside 20 other midwives, paediatricians, obstetrician’s and other clinicians. This is not designed to replace your midwife appointments but to augment them and cover material not necessarily covered in your appointments. You can find more information about our free antenatal course on this link.

We are super passionate about making pregnancy care available to anyone who needs it. And so we don’t just offer antenatal information, we also have created a postpartum product. For more information about our postpartum product, see the video below

Play Video

share our news

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

get our news

The Team at Goldilocks Pty Ltd

The Team at Goldilocks Pty Ltd

We've designed the unique Goldilocks Suit baby monitoring system to help make parenting easier.

Play Video about who is Goldilocks

Outline

more stories

Join our FREE
online antenatal course

get exclusive clinician created antenatal information direct
to your email